Skip to content
proxycosts
Prices checked up to Oct 24, 2026

Mobile proxy prices: per GB from a rotating pool, or a rented device

A month of
How much do I need?

Proxies bill for every byte that passes through them, so a month's traffic is pages × size per page × retries.

200,000 × 33 KB × 1.2 = 7.92 GB a month

Twice the page size: 15.84 GB. Whole pages in a browser instead: 636.48 GB.

Our guide, yours to edit: a page's HTML alone is about 33 KB at the median, and the whole page with images and scripts, as a browser loads it, about 2,652 KB (HTTP Archive, Web Almanac 2024, desktop medians). 1 GB is counted as 1,000,000 KB.

Refine

Only a published yes counts: while a requirement is on, a plan whose page does not say is left out. "No ID check" keeps the providers whose own pages say you can buy and use their proxies without one.

Cheapest of 34 plans that cover 20 GB

DataImpulseMobile Standard PAYG

$50due today

20 GB needed25 GB included
Traffic never expires · 5 GB unused

Median of the 17 providers' cheapest plans for 20 GB: $100. DataImpulse is 50% below it.

Buying more? From 50 GB ProxyRack is cheaper: $50 for 50 GB.

Billing
Pay once
After that
Pay once; the traffic never expires
What you use costs
$2.50 per GB you use
Before you pay
Trial and refund terms not published

The catch: You buy 25 GB to use 20 GB; the spare 5 GB never expires, so it waits for next time.

Buy at DataImpulse →DataImpulse's full price list

Price checked Oct 24, 2026 on DataImpulse's own pricing page.

Next cheapest

  1. Monthly · 50 GB · $2.50 per GB you use

    You buy 50 GB to use 20 GB, and the page does not say whether the spare 30 GB expires.

    Buy at ProxyRack →
  2. Pay once · 20 GB · $2.65 per GB you use

    Pay once; the traffic expires 30 days after you buy it.

    Buy at ProxyScrape →

Every price comes from the provider's own pricing page; tap a date to see the page we read. The ranking is on prices before any discount code; where the provider's page prints a code, its price is shown beside. We don't test speed or success rates.

Cheapest mobile plan at each size

ProxyRack is cheapest at 1 GB. At 5 GB ProxyScrape takes over: $14.25 against ProxyRack's $50. At 25 GB DataImpulse takes over: $50 against ProxyScrape's $106. At 50 GB ProxyRack takes over: $50 against DataImpulse's $100. At 500 GB ProxyScrape takes over at $975; ProxyRack prints no price that size.

TrafficCheapest planCheckoutPer GB used
1 GBProxyRackPay once · buys 1 GB$1.10$1.10/GB$1.10/GB
5 GBProxyScrapenew leaderPay once · buys 5 GB$14.25$2.85/GB$2.85/GB
10 GBProxyScrapePay once · buys 10 GB$28.50$2.85/GB$2.85/GB
25 GBDataImpulsenew leaderPay once · buys 25 GB$50$2/GB$2/GB
50 GBProxyRacknew leaderMonthly · buys 50 GB$50$1/GB$1/GB
100 GBProxyRackMonthly · buys 150 GB$110$1.10/GB$1.10/GB
250 GBProxyRackMonthly · buys 300 GB$170$0.68/GB$0.68/GB
500 GBProxyScrapenew leaderPay once · buys 500 GB$975$1.95/GB$1.95/GB
1,000 GBProxyScrapePay once · buys 1,000 GB$1,500$1.50/GB$1.50/GB

Every plan that covers 20 GB, cheapest first

Top 10 of 17 providers, one plan each

  1. 1DataImpulseMobile Standard PAYG
    Checkout$50Pay once$2.50 per GB you use
    What you get
    20 GB needed25 GB included
    Traffic never expires · 5 GB unused
    The catchYou buy 25 GB to use 20 GB; the spare 5 GB never expires, so it waits for next time.
    Buy →Checked Oct 24, 2026
  2. 2ProxyRackMobile monthly
    Checkout$50Monthly$2.50 per GB you use
    What you get
    20 GB needed50 GB included
    Traffic expiry not published · 30 GB unused
    The catchYou buy 50 GB to use 20 GB, and the page does not say whether the spare 30 GB expires.
    Buy →Checked Oct 24, 2026
  3. 3ProxyScrapeMobile, 30-day expiry
    Checkout$53Pay once$2.65 per GB you use
    What you get
    20 GB needed20 GB included
    Traffic expires after 30 days · 0 GB unused
    The catchPay once; the traffic expires 30 days after you buy it.
    Buy →Checked Oct 12, 2026
  4. 4EvomiMobile Pay As You Go
    Checkout$79.60Pay once$3.98 per GB you use
    What you get
    20 GB needed20 GB included
    Traffic never expires · 0 GB unused
    The catchPay once; the traffic never expires, so nothing you buy is lost.
    Buy →Checked Oct 24, 2026
  5. 5anyIPBasic
    Checkout$80Monthly$4 per GB you use
    What you get
    20 GB needed20 GB included
    Rolls over while subscribed · 0 GB unused
    The catchRenews monthly; unused traffic rolls over while you keep the subscription.
    Buy →Checked Oct 24, 2026
  6. 6NodeMavenResidential + Mobile, billed monthly
    Checkout$93.75Monthly$4.69 per GB you use
    What you get
    20 GB needed20 GB included
    Traffic never expires · 0 GB unused
    The catchRenews monthly; unused traffic rolls over.
    Buy →Checked Oct 24, 2026
  7. 7ThordataMobile proxies
    Checkout$99Billing not stated$4.95 per GB you use
    What you get
    20 GB needed25 GB included
    Traffic expiry not published · 5 GB unused
    The catchThe provider asks for identity verification (KYC) before use.
    Buy →Checked Sep 1, 2026
  8. 8LightningProxiesMobile PAYG
    Checkout$100Pay once$5 per GB you use
    What you get
    20 GB needed25 GB included
    Traffic expiry not published · 5 GB unused
    The catchYou buy 25 GB to use 20 GB, and the page does not say whether the spare 5 GB expires.
    Buy →Checked Jul 25, 2026
  9. 9SOAXSandbox unified credits
    Checkout$100Pay once$5 per GB you use
    What you get
    20 GB needed20 GB included
    Traffic expires after 60 days · 0 GB unused
    The catchPay once; the traffic expires 60 days after you buy it.
    Buy →Checked Oct 11, 2026
  10. 10BytefulMobile Data monthly volume pricing
    Checkout$102Monthly$5.10 per GB you use
    What you get
    20 GB needed24 GB included
    Traffic expiry not published · 4 GB unused
    The catchYou buy 24 GB to use 20 GB, and the page does not say whether the spare 4 GB expires.
    Buy →Checked Jul 25, 2026

Not ranked here: 14 too small for 20 GB, 76 sold by IP, device or flat fee, 9 with no price we can confirm.

Why these plans are not ranked

None of these plans changes the answer above; each says why and links to the provider.

Plans too small for 20 GB · 14

Provider and planWhy it does not fitProvider page
Oxylabs
Mobile Starter, up to 4 GB
The packages we could read on its page stop at 4 GB and no overage rate is published, so we cannot price 20 GBSee provider options →
Oxylabs
Mobile Basic, up to 14 GB
The packages we could read on its page stop at 14 GB and no overage rate is published, so we cannot price 20 GBSee provider options →
IPRoyal
Rotating Mobile
The prices per GB are public, but the provider shows no order totals.See provider options →
DataImpulse
Mobile Intro
The packages we could read on its page stop at 2.5 GB and no overage rate is published, so we cannot price 20 GBSee provider options →
ProxyEmpire
Rotating mobile PAYG
The packages we could read on its page stop at 1 GB and no overage rate is published, so we cannot price 20 GBSee provider options →
Infatica
Mobile PAYG
The price per GB is public, but the minimum you must pay is not.See provider options →
ProxyRack
Mobile PAYG
The packages we could read on its page stop at 1 GB and no overage rate is published, so we cannot price 20 GBSee provider options →
Froxy
Mobile 1 / 5
The packages we could read on its page stop at 5 GB and no overage rate is published, so we cannot price 20 GBSee provider options →
Froxy
Mobile 10
The packages we could read on its page stop at 10 GB and no overage rate is published, so we cannot price 20 GBSee provider options →
Froxy
Mobile+ 10
The packages we could read on its page stop at 10 GB and no overage rate is published, so we cannot price 20 GBSee provider options →
ASocks
Mobile pay as you go
No published price covers this volumeSee provider options →
Live Proxies
Rotating mobile, 50 IPs, 30 days
The packages we could read on its page stop at 4 GB and no overage rate is published, so we cannot price 20 GBSee provider options →
Live Proxies
Rotating mobile, 100 IPs, 45 days
The packages we could read on its page stop at 8 GB and no overage rate is published, so we cannot price 20 GBSee provider options →
IPBurger
Mobile Starter
The packages we could read on its page stop at 10 GB and no overage rate is published, so we cannot price 20 GBSee provider options →

No price we can confirm · 9

Provider and planWhy no amount is shownProvider page
Decodo
Mobile, monthly bandwidth plan (50% promotion; regular checkout unverified)
Decodo shows 50% off monthly totals beside crossed-out regular prices per GB. We could not confirm the regular total or the offer terms, so we do not rank it.Open provider price page →
ProxyScrape
Mobile, non-expiring
The provider's pages disagree about this price, so we do not show or rank one amount.Open provider price page →
ProxyScrape
Mobile, 60-day expiry
The provider's pages disagree about this price, so we do not show or rank one amount.Open provider price page →
ProxyScrape
Mobile, 90-day expiry
The provider's pages disagree about this price, so we do not show or rank one amount.Open provider price page →
Proxy-Cheap
Rotating Mobile Monthly
The provider's pages disagree about this price, so we do not show or rank one amount.Open provider price page →
Rayobyte
Mobile introductory trial
Not shown on the provider's current pricing page (checked Oct 9, 2026), so no price is shown or ranked.Open provider price page →
NodeMaven
Paid Trial
We have no current price for this plan.Open provider price page →
ASocks
Mobile monthly spend discounts
Not shown on the provider's current pricing page (checked Oct 9, 2026), so no price is shown or ranked.Open provider price page →
HydraProxy
Worldwide Mobile bandwidth
The provider's own pages give different prices and traffic expiry terms, so we do not rank it.Open provider price page →

Sold by the IP · 11

Sold by the IP, port or proxy, so these plans compare with each other but not with traffic packages.

Provider and planWhat is knownProvider page
IPRoyal
Mobile Dedicated 24 Hours
Printed as a "starting from" rate per IP, not a checkout total for your count, so it is listed with its date but not ranked.See provider options →
IPRoyal
Mobile Dedicated 30 Days
Printed as a "starting from" rate per IP, not a checkout total for your count, so it is listed with its date but not ranked.See provider options →
IPRoyal
Mobile Dedicated 60 Days
Printed as a "starting from" rate per IP, not a checkout total for your count, so it is listed with its date but not ranked.See provider options →
IPRoyal
Mobile Dedicated 90 Days
Printed as a "starting from" rate per IP, not a checkout total for your count, so it is listed with its date but not ranked.See provider options →
HydraProxy
Static Worldwide Mobile, 24 hours
The provider's own page gives different prices and traffic allowances, so we do not rank it.See provider options →
Proxy-IPv4
Mobile proxy, 3 days
Smallest package: $15, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
Proxy-IPv4
Mobile proxy, 7 days
Smallest package: $22, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
Proxy-IPv4
Mobile proxy, 14 days
Smallest package: $34, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
Proxy-IPv4
Mobile proxy, 30 days
Smallest package: $49, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
Proxy-IPv4
Mobile proxy, 60 days
Smallest package: $93, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
Proxy-IPv4
Mobile proxy, 90 days
Smallest package: $137, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →

Sold as unlimited, by device or by connection · 46

Sold as unlimited, by speed, by device or by connections at once, or as a bundle or calculator price, so there is no single price per GB or per IP to compare.

Provider and planWhat is knownProvider page
Proxy-Cheap
Static Mobile
Proxy-Cheap's own pages give three different starting prices and no clear Static Mobile plan, so we do not rank it.See provider options →
ProxyEmpire
USA 5G dedicated mobile
Smallest package: $250, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
ProxyEmpire
USA 5G dedicated mobile, day
Smallest package: $20, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
ProxyEmpire
USA 5G dedicated mobile, week
Smallest package: $75, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
ProxyEmpire
Multi-country dedicated mobile
Smallest package: $125, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
Proxy-Seller
Mobile configurable
The provider only gives a price after you choose options in its calculator.See provider options →
MarsProxies
Mobile duration-based
Smallest package: $8.49, checked Jul 25, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United States Shared Device, day
Smallest package: $4.99, checked Oct 17, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United States Shared Device, week
Smallest package: $24.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United States Shared Device, month
Smallest package: $49.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United States Shared Device, 6-month
Smallest package: $269.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United States Shared Device, annual
Smallest package: $479.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United States Private Device, day
Smallest package: $11.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United States Private Device, week
Smallest package: $64.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United States Private Device, month
Smallest package: $129, checked Oct 9, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United States Private Device, 6-month
Smallest package: $692.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United States Private Device, annual
Smallest package: $1,221.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United Kingdom Shared Device, day
Smallest package: $4.99, checked Oct 17, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United Kingdom Shared Device, week
Smallest package: $24.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United Kingdom Shared Device, month
Smallest package: $49.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United Kingdom Shared Device, 6-month
Smallest package: $269.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United Kingdom Shared Device, annual
Smallest package: $479.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United Kingdom Private Device, week
Smallest package: $74.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United Kingdom Private Device, month
Smallest package: $149.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United Kingdom Private Device, 6-month
Smallest package: $809.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
United Kingdom Private Device, annual
Smallest package: $1,399.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
Italy Shared Device, day
Smallest package: $4.99, checked Oct 17, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
Italy Shared Device, week
Smallest package: $24.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
Italy Shared Device, month
Smallest package: $49.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
Italy Shared Device, 6-month
Smallest package: $269.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
Italy Shared Device, annual
Smallest package: $479.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
Italy Private Device, week
Smallest package: $74.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
Italy Private Device, month
Smallest package: $149.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
Italy Private Device, 6-month
Smallest package: $809.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
Italy Private Device, annual
Smallest package: $1,399.99, checked Oct 1, 2026.See provider options →
Litport
Cross-type PAYG balance
One balance covers four proxy types, each at its own rate, so the GB you get depends on the type.See provider options →
Litport
Cross-type monthly membership
One balance covers four proxy types, each at its own rate, so the GB you get depends on the type.See provider options →
ASocks
Mobile unlimited
Unlimited traffic, priced per proxy, so there is no price per GB to compare.See provider options →
HydraProxy
USA Mobile Standard, 1 day
Smallest package: $2.95, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
HydraProxy
USA Mobile Premium, 1 day
Smallest package: $3.95, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
HydraProxy
USA Mobile Standard, 3 days
Smallest package: $7.95, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
HydraProxy
USA Mobile Premium, 3 days
Smallest package: $10.95, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
HydraProxy
USA Mobile Standard, 7 days
Smallest package: $15.95, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
HydraProxy
USA Mobile Premium, 7 days
Smallest package: $21.95, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
HydraProxy
USA Mobile Standard, 30 days
Smallest package: $59.95, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →
HydraProxy
USA Mobile Premium, 30 days
Smallest package: $79.95, checked Oct 24, 2026.See provider options →

No public price · 19

The provider quotes on request, publishes no price, or we could not read its page. These plans have no public price, so there is nothing to rank.

Provider and planWhat is knownProvider page
Bright Data
Mobile pricing unavailable
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
Decodo
Enterprise custom
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
IPRoyal
Enterprise Mobile Unlimited
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
DataImpulse
Mobile 5TB+ Custom
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
Evomi
Mobile Custom
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
Proxy-Cheap
Enterprise Mobile
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
ProxyEmpire
Rotating mobile custom 5 TB+
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
Rayobyte
Mobile enterprise 5 TB+
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
Infatica
Mobile custom
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
MarsProxies
Mobile custom quote
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
Litport
Cross-type Custom
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
LightningProxies
Mobile custom
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
NodeMaven
Residential + Mobile enterprise, above 1,000 GB/month
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
Froxy
Mobile Enterprise
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
Live Proxies
Rotating mobile Enterprise
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
IPBurger
Mobile Custom (over 60GB)
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
anyIP
Custom high volume
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
HydraProxy
Worldwide Mobile, over 1 TB
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →
Proxy-IPv4
Mobile Enterprise
The provider does not publish a fixed price. Ask the provider for a quote.See provider options →

Every recorded traffic price, with its date · 48

Provider and planLast price we sawCheckedSource
Oxylabs
Mobile Starter, up to 4 GB
Smallest package: $30Checked Oct 24, 2026Oxylabs' price page
Oxylabs
Mobile Basic, up to 14 GB
Smallest package: $100Checked Oct 24, 2026Oxylabs' price page
Oxylabs
Mobile Flexible, up to 100 GB
Smallest package: $500Checked Oct 24, 2026Oxylabs' price page
Oxylabs
Corporate 715 GB
Smallest package: $2,500Checked Jul 25, 2026Oxylabs' page
Decodo
Pay as you go (50% offer $4/GB; regular $8/GB)
Smallest package: $8 + VATChecked Oct 9, 2026Decodo's price page
SOAX
Sandbox unified credits
Smallest package: $0Checked Oct 11, 2026SOAX's price page
SOAX
Builder unified credits
Smallest package: $200Checked Oct 11, 2026SOAX's price page
SOAX
Team unified credits
Smallest package: $500Checked Oct 11, 2026SOAX's price page
SOAX
Scale unified credits
Smallest package: $1,500Checked Oct 11, 2026SOAX's price page
SOAX
Enterprise unified credits
Smallest package: $3,000Checked Oct 11, 2026SOAX's price page
IPRoyal
Rotating Mobile
$6.80 per GBChecked Sep 21, 2026IPRoyal's price page
DataImpulse
Mobile Intro
Smallest package: $5Checked Oct 24, 2026DataImpulse's page
DataImpulse
Mobile Standard PAYG
Smallest package: $50Checked Oct 24, 2026DataImpulse's page
ProxyScrape
Mobile, 30-day expiry
Smallest package: $6.80Checked Oct 12, 2026ProxyScrape's price list
Evomi
Mobile Pay As You Go
Smallest package: $3.98Checked Oct 24, 2026Evomi's page
Evomi
Mobile Monthly
Smallest package: $30Checked Oct 9, 2026Evomi's price page
ProxyEmpire
Rotating mobile PAYG
Smallest package: $9Checked Oct 9, 2026ProxyEmpire's price page
ProxyEmpire
Rotating mobile monthly
Smallest package: $50Checked Oct 9, 2026ProxyEmpire's price page
Rayobyte
Mobile monthly bandwidth
Smallest package: $250Checked Oct 24, 2026Rayobyte's price page
Infatica
Mobile PAYG
$8 per GBChecked Oct 24, 2026Infatica's price page
Infatica
Mobile monthly
Smallest package: $45Checked Oct 24, 2026Infatica's price page
Infatica
Mobile annual
Smallest package: $432Checked Oct 24, 2026Infatica's price page
ProxyRack
Mobile monthly
Smallest package: $50Checked Oct 24, 2026ProxyRack's page
ProxyRack
Mobile PAYG
Smallest package: $1.10Checked Oct 24, 2026ProxyRack's page
LightningProxies
Mobile PAYG
Smallest package: $5Checked Jul 25, 2026LightningProxies' price page
NodeMaven
Residential + Mobile, billed monthly
Smallest package: $10.62Checked Oct 24, 2026NodeMaven's price page
NodeMaven
Residential + Mobile, pay as you go
$12.50 for 2 GBChecked Oct 24, 2026NodeMaven's price page
Froxy
Mobile 1 / 5
Smallest package: $7.50Checked Oct 24, 2026Froxy's price page
Froxy
Mobile 10
Smallest package: $69Checked Oct 24, 2026Froxy's price page
Froxy
Mobile 25
Smallest package: $165Checked Oct 24, 2026Froxy's price page
Froxy
Mobile 50
Smallest package: $300Checked Oct 24, 2026Froxy's price page
Froxy
Mobile 100 / 200 / 500
Smallest package: $550Checked Oct 24, 2026Froxy's price page
Froxy
Mobile+ 100 / 200 / 500
Smallest package: $550Checked Oct 9, 2026Froxy's price page
Froxy
Mobile+ 10
Smallest package: $69Checked Oct 9, 2026Froxy's help pages
Froxy
Mobile+ 25
Smallest package: $165Checked Oct 9, 2026Froxy's help pages
Froxy
Mobile+ 50
Smallest package: $300Checked Oct 9, 2026Froxy's help pages
ASocks
Mobile pay as you go
$3 per GBChecked Oct 24, 2026ASocks' price list
Live Proxies
Rotating mobile, 50 IPs, 30 days
Smallest package: $70Checked Oct 24, 2026Live Proxies' price page
Live Proxies
Rotating mobile, 100 IPs, 45 days
Smallest package: $120Checked Oct 24, 2026Live Proxies' price page
Thordata
Mobile proxies
Smallest package: $5Checked Sep 1, 2026Thordata's price page
Byteful
Mobile Data monthly volume pricing
$4.25 per GBChecked Jul 25, 2026Byteful's price page
IPBurger
Mobile Starter
Smallest package: $69Checked Oct 24, 2026IPBurger's price page
IPBurger
Mobile Plus
Smallest package: $185Checked Oct 24, 2026IPBurger's price page
IPBurger
Mobile Pro
Smallest package: $359Checked Oct 24, 2026IPBurger's price page
anyIP
Micro
Smallest package: $25Checked Oct 24, 2026anyIP's price page
anyIP
Basic
Smallest package: $80Checked Oct 24, 2026anyIP's price page
anyIP
Pro
Smallest package: $300Checked Oct 24, 2026anyIP's price page
anyIP
Enterprise
Smallest package: $1,000Checked Oct 24, 2026anyIP's price page

A mobile device or port, rented by the day, week or month

9 products

A private device is one phone line used by you alone; a shared device is one line shared with a few other customers. Traffic is not metered, so these never compete with the per-GB plans above. Ranked by the monthly price, with every term each product is sold for.

  1. 1Proxy-IPv4Mobile proxy
    A month$49Sharing not stated
    Every term sold
    • 3 days$15$150 per 30 days
    • 7 days$22$110 per 30 days
    • 14 days$34$102 per 30 days
    • 30 days$49
    • 60 days$93$46.50 per 30 days
    • 90 days$137$45.67 per 30 days
    The catchPaying for 90 days up front brings 30 days down to $45.67.
  2. 2LitportItaly Shared Device
    A month$49.99Shared device
    Every term sold
    • 1 day$4.99$149.70 per 30 days
    • 7 days$24.99$124.95 per 30 days
    • 30 days$49.99
    • 180 days$269.99$45 per 30 days
    • 1 year$479.99$39.45 per 30 days
    The catchPaying for 1 year up front brings 30 days down to $39.45.
  3. 3LitportUnited Kingdom Shared Device
    A month$49.99Shared device
    Every term sold
    • 1 day$4.99$149.70 per 30 days
    • 7 days$24.99$124.95 per 30 days
    • 30 days$49.99
    • 180 days$269.99$45 per 30 days
    • 1 year$479.99$39.45 per 30 days
    The catchPaying for 1 year up front brings 30 days down to $39.45.
  4. 4LitportUnited States Shared Device
    A month$49.99Shared device
    Every term sold
    • 1 day$4.99$149.70 per 30 days
    • 7 days$24.99$124.95 per 30 days
    • 30 days$49.99
    • 180 days$269.99$45 per 30 days
    • 1 year$479.99$39.45 per 30 days
    The catchPaying for 1 year up front brings 30 days down to $39.45.
  5. 5ProxyEmpireMulti-country dedicated mobile
    A month$125Private device
    Every term sold
    • 30 days$125
    The catchOne device or port; traffic is not metered.
  6. 6LitportUnited States Private Device
    A month$129Private device
    Every term sold
    • 1 day$11.99$359.70 per 30 days
    • 7 days$64.99$324.95 per 30 days
    • 30 days$129
    • 180 days$692.99$115.50 per 30 days
    • 1 year$1,221.99$100.44 per 30 days
    The catchPaying for 1 year up front brings 30 days down to $100.44.
  7. 7LitportItaly Private Device
    A month$149.99Private device
    Every term sold
    • 7 days$74.99$374.95 per 30 days
    • 30 days$149.99
    • 180 days$809.99$135 per 30 days
    • 1 year$1,399.99$115.07 per 30 days
    The catchPaying for 1 year up front brings 30 days down to $115.07.
  8. 8LitportUnited Kingdom Private Device
    A month$149.99Private device
    Every term sold
    • 7 days$74.99$374.95 per 30 days
    • 30 days$149.99
    • 180 days$809.99$135 per 30 days
    • 1 year$1,399.99$115.07 per 30 days
    The catchPaying for 1 year up front brings 30 days down to $115.07.
  9. 9ProxyEmpireUSA 5G dedicated mobile
    A month$250Private device
    Every term sold
    • 1 day$20$600 per 30 days
    • 7 days$75$375 per 30 days
    • 30 days$250
    The catchOne device or port; traffic is not metered.

A mobile proxy routes your requests through a phone on a mobile network. It is sold two ways: rotating traffic by the GB, or a device by the day, week or month, yours alone or shared with a few other customers.

How the cheapest packages compare

Mobile, the five cheapest providers at your amount, every billing type. Checkout totals at the sizes shown; between these points a provider's price can step up.

Checkout total · USDLogarithmic scale
5102550100250500

Amount: 20 GB. The amber line is the cheapest provider at this amount.

DataImpulseProxyRackProxyScrapeEvomianyIP
Exact checkout totals and sources
Provider5 GB10 GB25 GB50 GB100 GB250 GB500 GB
DataImpulse$50$50$50$100$200$500$1,000
ProxyRack$50$50$50$50$110$170No package this size
ProxyScrape$14.25$28.50$106$187.50$220$500$975
Evomi$19.90$39.80$90$170$320$750$1,400
anyIP$25$50$100$200$300$750$1,000
How a request travels with each type, where it is billed and what the website sees.
  1. Residential Residential: your request goes through the provider's gateway, which counts your GB, and leaves from a home connection. The website sees a household's internet provider, so it treats you as a visitor. Rotates or holds the address for a session.
  2. Mobile Mobile: your request goes through the provider's gateway, which counts your GB, or rents you the device, and leaves from a phone on a mobile network. The website sees a mobile carrier address that many real phones share, so blocking it would block real customers too. Changes when the carrier reassigns it.
  3. Static residential (ISP) Static residential (ISP): your request goes through the provider's gateway, which bills per IP a month, and leaves from a server with a home provider's address. The website sees a household's internet provider, at a fast, fixed address. Stays the same for as long as you rent it.
  4. Datacenter Datacenter: your request goes through the provider's gateway, which bills per IP a month, and leaves from a server in a data centre. The website sees a hosting company, which sites can recognise as a server. Stays the same, or rotates across a pool.

What decides the cost of mobile proxies

Mobile plans are sold by the gigabyte, device, port, or time. This page keeps those purchase types separate and lets only published prices answer the checkout question.

Expiry windows are sold as separate products

One provider in this table sells the identical mobile traffic at four prices, keyed only to how long you have to use it. Those are four rows here, not one range, because the difference is the product.

Unlimited device plans are a different purchase

A large part of this category is sold as unlimited bandwidth on a dedicated device or port. Those plans cannot be honestly expressed as a price per GB, so they are listed with their own terms rather than converted into a number that would look comparable and would not be.

The unit this page ranks in

mobile proxies are mostly sold by the GB, so that is what the ranking above compares. Plans sold another way are listed under "Why these plans are not ranked" with their own terms; ordering a per-IP subscription against a per-gigabyte bundle would produce a winner the arithmetic does not support.

What this comparison does not claim

19 of these 133 plans have no public price; they stay listed with a link to the provider instead of an estimate. On 17, the provider's own pages contradict each other, so they never lead. We run no proxy tests, so nothing here is a speed or success claim. See how we check prices.