Proxy trials: what each provider's trial gives you, free or paid
Every provider whose own page offers a trial on a plan we track, with the trial in the provider's words (some are free, some cost a few dollars) and the cheapest trial plan at a typical amount. A trial is not a refund; refund windows have their own list.
Residential proxies · 20 providers
| Provider and plan | What the provider publishes | Cheapest qualifying plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| GeonodeResidential monthly subscription$34.65 for 50 GB · Monthly | 3-day trial for $5 on the lower tiers; qualifying businesses can request a 1 TB trial on larger plans. | $34.6550 GB: Residential monthly subscription · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| EvomiCore Residential Monthly$49 for 50 GB · Monthly | 1-day Core trial; auto-renews unless cancelled. | $4950 GB: Core Residential Monthly · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| ThordataResidential proxies$75 for 50 GB · Billing not stated | Three-day trial; traffic and price not published on the public page. | $7550 GB: Residential proxies · Billing not stated | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| RayobyteResidential PAYG traffic tiers$100 for 50 GB · Pay once | Free-trial CTA; allowance not published on the provider's page. | $10050 GB: Residential PAYG traffic tiers · Pay once | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| DecodoResidential, monthly bandwidth plan$150 + VAT for 50 GB · Monthly | 3-day free trial with 100 MB | $150 + VAT50 GB: Residential, monthly bandwidth plan · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| ShifterResidential monthly bandwidth, Full Geo pool$175 for 50 GB · Monthly | Pricing page says Start Free Trial; allowance and duration not published. | $17550 GB: Residential monthly bandwidth, Full Geo pool · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| ProxyScrapeResidential, 30-day expiry$187.50 for 50 GB · Pay once | 1GB paid trial for $1. | $187.5050 GB: Residential, 30-day expiry · Pay once | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| NodeMavenResidential + Mobile, pay as you go$256.25 for 50 GB · Pay once | Separate one-time paid trial; no expiration. | $256.2550 GB: Residential + Mobile, pay as you go · Pay once | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| LightningProxiesResidential PAYG$300 for 50 GB · Pay once | Free trial via live chat; conditions apply | $30050 GB: Residential PAYG · Pay once | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| ProxyEmpireRotating residential monthly$300 for 50 GB · Monthly | Combined paid trial includes 100 MB residential and 50 MB mobile traffic. | $30050 GB: Rotating residential monthly · Monthly | Checked Oct 9, 2026 |
| FroxyFast 75$315 for 50 GB · Monthly | Three-day paid trial. | $31550 GB: Fast 75 · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| InfaticaResidential IPv4 monthly$360 for 50 GB · Monthly | Seven-day residential trial. | $36050 GB: Residential IPv4 monthly · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| MassiveScaler 70 GB$385 for 50 GB · Monthly | Free trial credits; amount not published on the provider's page | $38550 GB: Scaler 70 GB · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| Bright DataPay as you go ($4/GB with Bright Data's coupon, $8/GB without)$400 for 50 GB · Pay once | Start free trial | $40050 GB: Pay as you go ($4/GB with Bright Data's coupon, $8/GB without) · Pay once | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| OxylabsResidential Flexible, up to 125 GB$500 for 50 GB · Monthly | A one-time $5 welcome credit for a new account, toward any Oxylabs product | $50050 GB: Residential Flexible, up to 125 GB · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| IPRoyalResidential Subscription (5% off)No checked price covers 50 GB | Optional/discretionary Residential trial: 3 days and 100MB; valid credit card required; auto-converts unless cancelled. | No checked price covers 50 GB | |
| Proxy-SellerResidential 3-day trialNo checked price covers 50 GB | 3-day trial; traffic volume limited but not quantified | No checked price covers 50 GB | |
| ProxyRackUnlimited Residential, 500 threadsNo checked price covers 50 GB | 3-day trial offer: $5 for 3 days, then a monthly plan. | No checked price covers 50 GB | |
| ScrapelessResidential ProxiesNo checked price covers 50 GB | Register and claim free trial; amount not published | No checked price covers 50 GB | |
| ZyteZyte API, $100 monthly commitmentNo checked price covers 50 GB | Try Free; amount not published | No checked price covers 50 GB |
Rank by your own amount: the residential comparison with this requirement on.
Datacenter proxies · 13 providers
| Provider and plan | What the provider publishes | Cheapest qualifying plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| DecodoDatacenter 100 IPs$3.50 + VAT for 25 IPs · Monthly | Start free trial | $3.50 + VAT25 IPs: Datacenter 100 IPs · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| ProxyScrapePremium Shared Datacenter, All Locations, 250 GB bandwidth, 30 days$25 for 25 IPs · Monthly | Page shows a "Get Free Trial" button; FAQ: "ProxyScrape offers a free trial so you can test performance, speed, and compatibility before committing to a paid plan." Terms not published. | $2525 IPs: Premium Shared Datacenter, All Locations, 250 GB bandwidth, 30 days · Monthly | Checked Oct 9, 2026 |
| OxylabsShared Datacenter (pay per IP) Starter, up to 30 IPs$30 for 25 IPs · Monthly | A one-time $5 welcome credit for a new account, toward any Oxylabs product | $3025 IPs: Shared Datacenter (pay per IP) Starter, up to 30 IPs · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| Bright DataShared 100 IPs$100 for 25 IPs · Monthly | Start free trial | $10025 IPs: Shared 100 IPs · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| RayobyteRotating datacenter traffic tiers$14.28 for 50 GB · Pay once | Limited trial available on request; terms not published. | $14.2850 GB: Rotating datacenter traffic tiers · Pay once | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| EvomiDatacenter Pay As You Go$22.50 for 50 GB · Pay once | Free trial; generally 3 days, while Core Membership is one day; auto-renews unless cancelled. | $22.5050 GB: Datacenter Pay As You Go · Pay once | Checked Oct 17, 2026 |
| InfaticaShared datacenter monthly$29 for 50 GB · Monthly | Seven-day shared-datacenter trial; traffic allowance not published. | $2950 GB: Shared datacenter monthly · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| ProxyEmpireRotating datacenter monthly$55 for 50 GB · Monthly | Product page states trial available; allowance and price not published. | $5550 GB: Rotating datacenter monthly · Monthly | Checked Oct 9, 2026 |
| FroxyDatacenter 25 / 95$70 for 50 GB · Monthly | Three-day paid trial. | $7050 GB: Datacenter 25 / 95 · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| SpaceProxyIPv4 Shared Proxy, 5 daysNo checked price covers 25 IPs | Paid proxy may be tested after purchase; replacement or refund conditions apply. | No checked price covers 25 IPs | |
| ZyteZyte API, $100 monthly commitmentNo checked price covers 25 IPs | Try Free; amount not published | No checked price covers 25 IPs | |
| Oculus ProxiesFree Datacenter package, 7 daysNo checked price covers 50 GB | Free package | No checked price covers 50 GB | |
| ScrapelessDatacenter ProxiesNo checked price covers 50 GB | Free trial; amount not published | No checked price covers 50 GB |
Rayobyte, Evomi, Infatica, ProxyEmpire and Froxy sell datacenter proxies by the GB, not by the IP, so their rows price 50 GB of traffic and come after the plans priced for 25 IPs.
Rank by your own amount: the datacenter comparison with this requirement on.
Static residential (ISP) proxies · 7 providers
| Provider and plan | What the provider publishes | Cheapest qualifying plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| DecodoISP 10 IPs$4.70 + VAT for 10 IPs · Monthly | Start free trial | $4.70 + VAT10 IPs: ISP 10 IPs · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| Bright DataShared 10 IPs$18 for 10 IPs · Monthly | Start free trial | $1810 IPs: Shared 10 IPs · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| ShifterStatic ISP monthly$29 for 10 IPs · Monthly | Pricing page says Start Free Trial; allowance and duration not published. | $2910 IPs: Static ISP monthly · Monthly | Checked Oct 9, 2026 |
| MassiveLite 10 IPs$30 for 10 IPs · Monthly | Free trial credits; amount not published on the provider's page | $3010 IPs: Lite 10 IPs · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| OxylabsDedicated ISP Starter, up to 10 IPs$30 for 10 IPs · Monthly | A one-time $5 welcome credit for a new account, toward any Oxylabs product | $3010 IPs: Dedicated ISP Starter, up to 10 IPs · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| HypeProxiesISP proxies, monthly$65 for 10 IPs · Monthly | Free trial on request through a short form, no credit card | $6510 IPs: ISP proxies, monthly · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| RayobyteRotating ISP traffic tiers$165.75 for 50 GB · Pay once | Free 50 MB trial. | $165.7550 GB: Rotating ISP traffic tiers · Pay once | Checked Oct 17, 2026 |
Rayobyte sells static residential (ISP) proxies by the GB, not by the IP, so its row prices 50 GB of traffic and comes after the plans priced for 10 IPs.
Rank by your own amount: the static residential (ISP) comparison with this requirement on.
Mobile proxies · 8 providers
| Provider and plan | What the provider publishes | Cheapest qualifying plan | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| EvomiMobile Pay As You Go$79.60 for 20 GB · Pay once | Free trial; generally 3 days, while Core Membership is one day; auto-renews unless cancelled. | $79.6020 GB: Mobile Pay As You Go · Pay once | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| ThordataMobile proxies$99 for 20 GB · Billing not stated | Three-day trial; traffic and price not published on the public page. | $9920 GB: Mobile proxies · Billing not stated | Checked Sep 1, 2026 |
| LightningProxiesMobile PAYG$100 for 20 GB · Pay once | General free trial via live chat; conditions apply | $10020 GB: Mobile PAYG · Pay once | Checked Jul 25, 2026 |
| NodeMavenResidential + Mobile, pay as you go$112.50 for 20 GB · Pay once | Separate one-time paid trial; no expiration. | $112.5020 GB: Residential + Mobile, pay as you go · Pay once | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| InfaticaMobile monthly$130 for 20 GB · Monthly | Seven-day mobile trial; traffic allowance not published. | $13020 GB: Mobile monthly · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| ProxyEmpireRotating mobile monthly$150 for 20 GB · Monthly | Combined paid trial includes 100 MB residential and 50 MB mobile traffic. | $15020 GB: Rotating mobile monthly · Monthly | Checked Oct 9, 2026 |
| FroxyMobile 25$165 for 20 GB · Monthly | Three-day paid trial. | $16520 GB: Mobile 25 · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
| OxylabsMobile Flexible, up to 100 GB$500 for 20 GB · Monthly | A one-time $5 welcome credit for a new account, toward any Oxylabs product | $50020 GB: Mobile Flexible, up to 100 GB · Monthly | Checked Oct 24, 2026 |
Rank by your own amount: the mobile comparison with this requirement on.
Related lists
- Proxy providers with a refund window
- Proxies whose traffic never expires
- Proxy providers that do not require KYC
- Proxy plans with a published overage rate
- The smallest first purchase, by type
- Best proxy providers by price
Only a published fact counts: a plan whose page does not say is not listed, which does not mean it lacks the feature. How we check prices.